Procontur Procontur

Ansprechpartner - bei Ihnen vor Ort

Vertrieb Nord & Süd

Jens Pohlmann
jens.pohlmann@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-0

Edwige Baginski
edwige.baginski@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 2428-903648

Vertrieb West & Mitte

Stefan Schmitz
stefan.schmitz@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-55
+49 (0) 151 2950 6185

Susanne Steffens
susanne.steffens@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-23

Vertrieb Süd-West

Frank Heimburger
frank.heimburger@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 7821-9500920
+49 (0) 160 8204 754

Kontaktformular

Anschrift

ProContur GmbH 

Industriegebiet Wengerohr
Belinger Str. 93
D-54516 Wittlich


Tel.: 06571 9748-0
Fax: 06571 9748-22


Kunststoff@ProContur.de
Blech@ProContur.de
www.ProContur.de