Procontur Procontur

Geschäftsführung

                                                                       Uwe Schröder                                                        Jens Pohlmann

                                                                       uwe.schroeder@ProContur.de                                jens.pohlmann@ProContur.de

                                                                       +49 (0) 6571 - 9748 - 0                                           +49 (0) 6571 - 9748 - 0

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Sabrina Hofmann
sabrina.hofmann@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-47

Vertrieb

Jasmin Cermann
jasmin.cermann@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-23

Vertrieb

Frank Heimburger
frank.heimburger@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 160 8204 754

Vertrieb

Samira Diekert
samira.diekert@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-91

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

Anja Schmitt
qualitaet@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-57

NPI & Qualitätssicherung

Philipp Kutscheid
philipp.kutscheid@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-17

Qualitätssicherung

Marc Schmitt
marc.schmitt@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-29

Qualitätssicherung

Isabell Steilen
isabell.steilen@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-62

Fertigungsleitung

Fertigungsleitung

Pascal Winter
pascal.winter@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-65

Administration

Leitung Supply Chain (Einkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung)

Ngan Huynh
ngan.huynh@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-25

Personalreferent/
Organisationsentwicklung

Horst Bauer
horst.bauer@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-28

Finanzbuchhaltung

Corinna Wilfer
corinna.wilfer@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-12

Zentrale/Empfang

to be defined
info@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-0

Konstruktion

Konstruktion/Kalkulation

Frank Christ
frank.christ@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-13

Konstruktion

Sascha Esch
sascha.esch@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-43

Konstruktion

Keven Stolz
keven.stolz@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-60

Konstruktion

Henry Welter
henry.welter@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-27

Konstruktion

Konstruktion & NPI

Marvin Müller
marvin.mueller@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-63

Auszubildende zur Techn. Produktdesignerin

Nadine Jakob
nadine.jakob@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-59

Kalkulation/Arbeitsvorbereitung/Disposition

Kalkulation/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Caroline Lichter
caroline.lichter@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-45

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Maximilian Glesius
maximilian.glesius@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-18

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Rüdiger Schardt
ruediger.schardt@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-32

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Michael Schuler
michael.schuler@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-31

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Willi Kern
willi.kern@ProContur.de
+49 (0) 6571-9748-11